Member Connect

Log in

Login to your account

Password *
Remember Me
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 07:16

SC Elections 2017 Featured

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Some positions of the SC will be vacant this year. The election will take place during the annual meeting in Milan in September 2017. The deadline for application is September 1st [except for the position of Nontuberculous Mycobacteria (August 1st)] The application form can be downloaded here.
Read 398 times Last modified on Wednesday, 02 August 2017 13:57